BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lance Mehegan

President

lance@scflyers.org

Justin Slaten

Vice President/ Registrar

justin@scflyers.org

 

Christina Littlefield 

Secretary

secretary@scflyers.org

 

Alec Dunn

Director of Hockey 

alec@scflyers.org

Rebecca Mathany

Treasurer

treasurer@scflyers.org

Jake Stirzel

Webmaster/Social Media

Jake.S@scflyers.org

 

Pavel Sisak

Board Member

Larry Bruyere

Board Member

 

Subscribe for Updates

About SC Flyers

The Santa Clarita Flyers Hockey Club is committed to establishing an athletic experience that enriches and empowers the youth of our community through hockey. We strive to develop committed athletes on and off the ice, who are of character and integrity and will positively influence their communities throughout their lifetimes.

Contact Info

SC Flyers
24307 Magic Mountain Pkwy #149
Valencia, Ca. 91355